Vorstände und Funktionäre


 
 
Vorstände
 
Präsident
  • Nachname
    Bühlmann
  • Vorname
    Roger
  • Telefon Mobil
    076 538 86 82
  • Vereins-E-Mail
    roger.buehlmann@sg-unterkulm.ch
Vizepräsident und Schützenmeister
  • Nachname
    Müller
  • Vorname
    Franz
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 304 95 87
  • Vereins-E-Mail
    franz.mueller@sg-unterkulm.ch
Schiesssekretär
  • Nachname
    Häfeli
  • Vorname
    Bruno
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 855 37 27
  • Vereins-E-Mail
    bruno.haefeli@sg-unterkulm.ch
Kassier
  • Nachname
    Müller
  • Vorname
    Hans Peter
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 724 53 17
  • Vereins-E-Mail
    hans_peter.mueller@sg-unterkulm.ch
Aktuarin
  • Nachname
    Lüscher
  • Vorname
    Claudia
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 684 78 69
  • Vereins-E-Mail
    claudia.luescher@sg-unterkulm.ch
Jungschützenleiter
  • Nachname
    Widmer
  • Vorname
    Tim
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 426 95 03
  • Vereins-E-Mail
    tim.widmer@sg-unterkulm.ch
Präsident
  • Nachname
    Hess
  • Vorname
    Marc
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 488 32 12
  • Vereins-E-Mail
    marc.hess@sg-gontenschwil.ch
Vizepräsident
  • Nachname
    Habermacher
  • Vorname
    Jakob
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 838 78 96
  • Vereins-E-Mail
    jakob.habermacher@sg-gontenschwil.ch
Schützenmeister
  • Nachname
    Holliger
  • Vorname
    Monika
  • Vereins-E-Mail
    monika.holliger@sg-gontenschwil.ch
Kassier
  • Nachname
    Lüscher
  • Vorname
    Matthias
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 828 78 59
  • Vereins-E-Mail
    matthias.luescher@sg-gontenschwil.ch
Aktuar
  • Nachname
    Dätwyler
  • Vorname
    Patrick
Funktionäre
 
Fähnrich
  • Nachname
    Reich
  • Vorname
    Hanspeter
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 317 74 18
  • Vereins-E-Mail
    hanspeter.reich@sg-unterkulm.ch
 
Fähnrich
  • Nachname
    Holliger
  • Vorname
    Peter
Mitwirkende
 
Jakob Habermacher
Anlagewart
  • Nachname
    Habermacher
  • Vorname
    Jakob
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 838 78 96
  • Vereins-E-Mail
    jakob.habermacher@sg-gontenschwil.ch
Elsi Marti
Hauswartin
  • Nachname
    Marti
  • Vorname
    Elsi
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 383 46 05
  • Vereins-E-Mail
    elsi.marti@sg-unterkulm.ch
Eva Müller
Admin.
  • Nachname
    Müller
  • Vorname
    Eva
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 251 01 12
  • Vereins-E-Mail
    eva.mueller@sg-unterkulm.ch
Rolf und Heidi Ludwig
Küche und Service
  • Nachname
    Ludwig
  • Vorname
    Rolf und Heidi
  • Telefon Mobil
    079 754 12 42
  • Vereins-E-Mail
    rolf_und_heidi.ludwig@sg-unterkulm.ch
Schiessanlage Gerbergasse, 5726 Unterkulm